Outside Bodies Nominations for 2016/17	- appointments made by Council
--	--------------------------------

	Organisation	Nominations for 2016/17
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Lewin
		Cllr Simmons
2	Alexander Centre Trust	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)
		Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017)
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)
		Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	Cllr Derek Conway
		Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	Cllr Bowles
8	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Mr Richard Barnicott
		Mr Mick Ellsmore
		Mr Steve Root
		Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr Mike Henderson
		Cllr Anita Walker
9	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington
10	Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Prescott

11	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr John Wright
		Cllr Ken Ingleton
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
12	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons
13	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Lloyd Bowen
		Cllr Mike Henderson
14	Queenborough Harbour All- Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington (confirmation being sought as to whether organisation meets)
15	Queenborough Fisheries Trust and the Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020
		Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
16	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh
	Swale Recreation Trust	Please see 15 above
17	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)
		Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)
		Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)
18	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Anita Walker